Thomas Moore Tavern, Wexford

Festive Fun At Thomas Moore Tavern

Christmas & New Year Entertainment

We are open all day from Wednesday 17th Dec right though to Sunday 4th Jan 2015 – Serving food from 12 noon daily unless otherwise specified below.

Our Chefs have prepared a celebratory New Years Eve Menu especially for New Years Eve so do join us and ring in the New Year in style! 

Live Music over the Festive Period

  • Friday 19th December: Music with Stuart Burns & Family Affair
  • Saturday 20th December: Music with Helena Bates
  • Tuesday 23rd December: Trad Session
  • Christmas Eve – open for food from 12 noon to 7pm
  • Closed Christmas Day
  • St Stephens Day Friday 26th December: Music with Stuart Burns
    Open from 12 noon. Food served from 12.30pm – 8pm
  • Saturday 27th December: Music with Family Affair
  • Sunday 28th December: Music with Maurice
  • Tuesday 30th December: Trad Session
  • New Years Eve Wednesday 31st December: Music with Stuart Burns
    Food from 12 noon

Happy Christmas From Thomas Moore Tavern